dollfluff
Newly Registered

The plants in my garden are not blooming and die instead

Hello everyone! I am new here, and I was hoping I could get some insight into why I am failing as a gardener. First, I am new to gardening, I began spring 2016 and lost a lot of plants due to overwatering. I also rent my home, therefore we have some plants, mostly roses, that are not technically mine but I care for. These roses have always done really terribly and the landlord will just cut cut cut them and never deal with their problems. They almost never bloom.