CptAmbition
Newly Registered

My tomatoplants keep dying

I'm a beginner at hydroponics so I'm sure I did something stupid. I hope its obvious to anyone reading this.

I made a little climateroom. I can control the humidity, air temprature, water/nutrients temprature, light,
I use about 4 to 5 liter buckets. I tried a few different tomato varieties. Hybrid vitador. And like 5 cherry varieties. But they all keep dying or becoming like a zombie that doesnt grow. Their leaves all slowly dry and fall off. Leafs turn lightgreen and crispy starting at the tips. There is no algae in the water and no visible mould or fungus of any kind. They do well for 1 to 2 weeks and then they stop and slowly die.
The plants are growing in stonewool in a bastket suspended over nutrient water. Its deep water culture. Air is added with an airstone and aquarium pump. The nutrients I use are general hydroponics florabloom floramicro floragro.
I tried reversed osmosis water with calmag and tapwater without. T tried seedlings from outside of climate room anf from inside. I put on the lights 12 hours a day. The nutrient water temprature I tried from 18 to 21 celcius. Air temprature tried all between 21 and 25 celsius. Relative Humidity tried from 60% to 75%
There is airflow inside and fresh air from the outside trough an airfilter. It refreshes the air 1 or 2 or 3 times a day. I tried many varietied between these settings. Help what am I doing wrong? The same thing happened to my cucumbers. Thy became lightbrown and completely crispy. I stopped trying with cucumber. However my californuan wonder paprika is doing great. Can anyone help me? What settings should I try?

CptAmbition
Newly Registered

Some aditional info. I tried varieties vitaror f1. Roma cherry. Romello f1. Gardenets delight. Black russian. Rosso cremlin f1. Cerise. I tried nutrients according to the bottle instructions. And I also tried less nutritions.