jal_ut
Super Green Thumb

Garden Pictures

I have a collection of garden pictures on facebook if you are interested in looking at them Click

I have never tried this before....... hope it works.

OK for those who had trouble looking at my photos, try this link:
Click
Last edited by jal_ut on Mon May 14, 2012 1:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Northernfox
Greener Thumb

well done! I only wish I had enough room to do that! So as per my fathers challenge ill be trying 3D gardening this year.

:)

[img]https://i1262.photobucket.com/albums/ii603/Northernfox14/d692013b.jpg[/img]

rainbowgardener
Super Green Thumb

nice photos! I particularly like the one with the light coming through the sprinkler water:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater

applestar
Mod

When I click on jal's link, I get:
This content is currently unavailable
The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.
Return home
But when I click on the link rainbowgardener posted, I can see the page with the photo and posted comments, but it has a lock on it.

I don't have a Facebook account.

rainbowgardener
Super Green Thumb

Then I'm surprised you can see the one I posted....

dtlove129

Awesome pics Jal! How in the world do you grow an onion like that or what variety is it? I didn't have an onion the size of a baseball last year.

orgoveg
Green Thumb

I don't do Facebook, either and got the same result. I used an account that someone lets me borrow for stuff like this. The photos pop right up when you log in.

Impressive as always, James. Much to admire.

GardenRN
Greener Thumb

Great stuff James! I thought you were covering your veggies with a tarp in that winter storage pit....? Change the plan, or did the tarp not work? I ask only because I was considering a variation of the same thing this year.