Rogue11

New garden setup

I work as a personal chef, and recently my client asked me if I could/wanted to do some gardening in their backyard. Last year I had taken some of my extra cherry tomato plants to their house and grew them in pots, along with some herbs that I use a lot.
Since I love gardening and like the inconvenience of just getting something fresh from the garden I happily agreed. Knowing what they like to eat and what I often use for cooking, I sat down and made a list of what I want to grow.

Ground space is a little limited so I picked some plants that will grow in containers and some for trellis.

In the ground:
Tomatoes (which I already grew from seeds for myself and have some extras of) are mostly Cherries
Italian Ice
Red Lightning
Tangerine Mama
Isis Candy
Sunsugar Golden
Black Pearl

Peppers (also grown already)
Sweet Big Daddy
Orange Belle
Pinot Noir
Chocolate Beauty
Hot Hungarian Waxpepper
Peruvian Purple Chile Pepper

Herbs: (I'll move them from pots to the ground once I got the beds made)
Basil
Oregano
Thyme
Lemon Thyme
Chives
Curley Leaved Parsley
Rosemary

Other (getting seeds for those today)
Black Beauty Zucchini
Japanese Cucumber
Persian Cucumber
Pole Beans

In containers: (haven't started seedlings for them yet either)
Bush Slicer Container Cucumber
Little Prince Container Eggplant
Container lettuce for the fall when it gets cooler

Sunshine Blue Blueberry bush

Any other suggestion of veggies that grow well in pots or that can be grown on trellis? Also there is a large concrete area in the back of the garden where I could put more containers or pots. It even has a sprinkler (who thought of putting a sprinkler in an concrete area I don't know) that I could convert into a drip line. But the area gets only a few hours of sun, maybe 2-3 hours during the noon and early afternoon hours. Is there anything that would grow well with only a few hours of sun?

Thanks

digitS'
Super Green Thumb