FreeNatureArts

New to succulents, What do I do?

Greatings everyone, I'm pretty new here, but before I start with some questions I would like to Thank your Administrator, without that quick reaction to my message, I'm not sure what would have happened to the Warty looking aloe. Thank you so much.

And heres the post :)

My most ergent question is that one of these unknown aloes are turning yellow, in short, I just bought them, the dirt is very very dry, their on a aquarium under the aquarium light in the west facing side of my room, he's meshed with 12 other succulents too. What should I do to help him from yellowing all over? This question is asked more in depth along with a few others below, I'm still new to home gardening, so thank you for any help you may have. :) Heres a picture of the aloe in question, and the yellowing spot.

First one is of the plant in general
[url=https://img501.imageshack.us/my.php?image=unknownsucculental9.jpg][img]https://img501.imageshack.us/img501/3773/unknownsucculental9.th.jpg[/img][/url]
Second is of the problem leaf/petal?
It was dark green yesterday
[url=https://img339.imageshack.us/my.php?image=unknownsucculent2hd0.jpg][img]https://img339.imageshack.us/img339/6711/unknownsucculent2hd0.th.jpg[/img][/url]

I just turned 20 and I'm a animal and habitat conservationist, I sell my animal and plant drawings and donate the money to verious habitat conservation foundations.