summersun

Please help ID

Hi folks, and a very happy 2017 to you all!

I have recently fallen in love with succulents and have added a few more plants to my collection. Could you please help me identify these. I think I may have worked out a few of them from google, but I'm very new to succulents (and plants in general), so I could be wrong. Any names you can give me will be much appreciated.

I have listed below what I think might be the common name and the botanical name. If I am wrong please let me know, and please fill in the blanks. :)

1 - Panda Plant - Bryophyllum delagoense or Kalanchoe tomentosa
2 - Cinnamon Bunny Ear - Opuntia microdasys subsp. rufida
3 - ***NO IDEA****
4 - Mother of thousands - (possibly Kalanchoe laetivirens or Kalanchoe daigremontiana but they look so similar)
5 - ***NO IDEA****
6 - ***NO IDEA****
7 - ***NO IDEA****
8 - Mother of Millions - Bryophyllum delagoense, Kalanchoe tubiflora 

If it helps, these succulents are all very tiny, even no. 6 which looks like an aloe.

Thanks again,
And happy gardening in the new year!

xx
Attachments
Collage_Fotor!@_Fotor13.jpg

purpleinopp
Green Thumb

#1, 2, 8= totally agree.
#4 could be one of several Kalanchoes. Are the leaves reddish on the back? Are you able to add another pic of it?
#5 looks like Orbea/Huernia
#6 Aloe or Haworthia. many species of both

summersun

Hi and thank you for your very quick reply. I have attached 2 photos I just took (the others were taken about a month ago the day I bought these). No the leaves are green on the back. Just the edges are reddish. And now they seem to be growing little babies at the tip of the leaves (1st pic). The very bottom 2 leaves are a bit yellowy, but they came that way, possibly due to lack of sun....?

Any idea about no. 3. Initially I though it may be an Echeveria but now I'm thinking maybe Graptopetalum macdougallii...? Any ideas?

xx
Attachments
4278ad591ebaffc6b10f23aef35fee7d8cd227e28849c5ee4de1b3883a5fe749.jpg